Category: .

“Happy Beach” CD by Perry Springman ( a.k.a. The Springmans )


Our award-winning CD, Happy Beach!

Buy the hard copy and you’ll also receive the BONUS digital download for free!

Happy Beach has won several awards including a Canadian Covenant Award for "Children's Album of the Year" in 2016. Filled with silliness AND good family values, each of our songs are loved by kids and grownups alike! Don't be confused about Perry's name on the front cover - we didn't rebrand to "The Springmans" until after the album was out. But we assure you, this CD was a full Springman family effort! We had so much fun creating it together! Produced by Mark Heimermann. Enjoy!


  1. Chimichanga
  2. Unh-Uh No Way
  3. The 3 Minute Clean-up
  4. My Ukulele
  5. Me and Buddy
  6. Why Does the World Have Slivers?
  7. Bouncy Bouncy
  8. Mommy and Daddy
  9. Happy Beach
  10. Sleepyhead


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Happy Beach” CD by Perry Springman ( a.k.a. The Springmans )”

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop