Category: .

“Upside Down” Full Album CD by The Springmans


Our New CD, Upside Down!

As industry insiders know, winning awards such as the Parents Choice Award and the GMA Canada Covenant Award, as The Springmans did on their debut project, Happy Beach, is a very unusual accomplishment for any artist, but especially for an indie band.

More than a collection of songs or a family jam session, Upside Down is a serious declaration of devotion made by young believers and their spiritually grounded father, Perry Springman.

With their home-grown, organic brand of feel-good pop and praise music, and wrapped in legit, quality musicianship and production at every turn, The Springmans' 10-track Upside Down project serves as a worthy follow-up to Happy Beach, also produced by and co-written with Heimermann.”


  1. Marvelous
  2. Kid in a Castle
  3. Watch Me Now
  4. Renew My Mind
  5. Thousand Nice Things
  6. You're the One
  7. Hear O Israel
  8. We're So Sure
  9. Upside Down
  10. All You Shining Stars


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review ““Upside Down” Full Album CD by The Springmans”

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop